It’s about…DDR?

I remember a friend of mine showing me this comic back in ’03.

10k Commotion

Good artistry, not a bad plot, likable characters – its fun!  Check it out if you wanna get your DDR cult fix.

On a semi-unrelated note, a good friend of mine who I met through DDR showed me this comic last year, and I absolutely love it.

Questionable Content

*note* this comic is not about dance dance revolution.

Keep on stompin’~

-N8

Something Extra:

This video is pretty awesome and contains what I would call the beta version of a dance pad.

Punch Out!! Trailer


DDRgame - Where exercise gets fun!

~ by legendaryn8 on December 23, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
